Zur Startseite
About usOffersExportFinancingConfiguratorGästebuchDownloadsContact

Financing

 


Payment:

 

Here, too, there are two options.

  • Payment before collection:
    You transfer to us the complete invoice amount, stating the vehicle identification number, to the account stated on your invoice. Following receipt of the money you will automatically be sent the motor vehicle registration certificate that you require for registration. This enables you to take delivery of the vehicle using your own licence plates, either on our premises or at your home.

  •  

  • Payment on collection :
    You pay for the vehicle on transfer either in cash or in the form of a state central bank cheque, which you must apply for from your house bank a number of days in advance. A so-called temporary licence plate should also be brought for collection; these can be obtained from your vehicle registration office on presentation of an insurance cover note and your identification card.

Payment from abroad:

 

For payments from abroad we request transfer via SWIFT or IBAN without costs being incurred by us (for SWIFT payments please state transaction code "OUR" in the payment authorisation). Any possible charges incurred will be invoiced to you separately with the transfer of the vehicle.

 

 

Transfer of vehicle:

 

You can take delivery of your vehicle either personally at our company headquarters or, for a fee of 1.00 euro net per kilometre (one-way), we can deliver the vehicle. Place and time of delivery will be arranged with you personally.

Zur Startseite
Über unsAngeboteExportFinanzierungKonfiguratorGästebuchDownloadsKontakt

Finanzierung

 


Zahlung:

 

Auch hier gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten.

  • Bezahlung vor Abholung :
    Sie überweisen uns den gesamten Rechnungsbetrag unter Angabe der Fahrgestellnummer auf das Konto, welches auf Ihrer Rechnung angegeben ist. Nach Geldeingang erhalten sie automatisch den Kfz-Brief zum Zwecke der Zulassung zugesandt. Somit können Sie mit Ihren eigenen Kennzeichen das Fahrzeug übernehmen, bei uns vor Ort oder bei Ihnen zu Hause.

  •  

  • Bezahlung bei Abholung :
    Sie bezahlen das Fahrzeug bei der Übergabe in bar oder durch LZB-Scheck, welchen Sie einige Tage vorher bei Ihrer Hausbank beantragen müssen. Sie bringen zur Abholung ein sogenanntes Kurzkennzeichen mit; dieses erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Zulassungsstelle unter Vorlage einer Versicherungsdeckungskarte und ihres Ausweises.

Zahlung aus dem Ausland:

 

Bei Zahlungen aus dem Ausland bitten wir um Überweisung per SWIFT oder IBAN ohne Kosten für uns (bei SWIFT-Zahlung bitte Spesen-Code "OUR" im Zahlungsauftrag angeben). Eventuell anfallende Gebühren stellen wir Ihnen bei der Fahrzeugübergabe gesondert in Rechnung.

 

 

Fahrzeugübergabe:

 

Sie können Ihr Fahrzeug persönlich an unserem Firmensitz übernehmen oder gegen eine Gebühr von 1,00 Euro netto je Kilometer einfache Wegstrecke von uns anliefern lassen. Ort und Zeit der Auslieferung sprechen wir persönlich mit Ihnen ab.


Für Selbstabholer bieten wir bei Bedarf auch eine kostenlose Übernachtungsmöglichkeit. Für eine Zimmerreservierung klicken Sie bitte hier.


 

Endverbraucher

 

Wir bieten Ihnen demnächst güngstige Finanzierungsangebote an.